Random thoughts

It is amazing to me how much the price of cell phone service has dropped in the last 3 months. I look forward to getting out of my contract in May. I bet I will be able to cut my cell phone bill in half. I think in the next year there will be a small revolution in pay tv.

If think everyone should calculate their net worth at least yearly. Quarterly would be best. I think doing so makes one accountable to ones self and gives a person motivation. I think it works for the same reason as people that weigh themselves everyday when trying to lose a few pounds end up losing more weight the those that did not.

My goal is to weigh 180 by the end of January. I am also thinking about getting a chin up bar. I just need to figure where I would mount it

Leave a Reply

