Black Saturday

Hello everyone everything is half off (including my pants) in this blog to celebrate Black Friday.

Black Friday I have had the misfortune of going shopping once on Black Friday and I think that one experience would qualify me as having PTSD. I will never again venture out in those crowds. Being wiser I stayed home…well I did go to Ace hardware. I just had to use my fifty percent off coupon. I bought hardwood floor cleaner.

My family thanksgiving day celebration went well nothing exciting to report. I was excited about these two days of warm weather. Unfortunately it is going to cool off tomorrow.

Talk with everyone later

Leave a Reply

