The Rising Tide

Good Evening

First not much to recap this weekend pretty much the same routine.

The results are very early but so far I am enjoying my new fitness regiment. I plan to exercise early in the am Monday through Friday and then once in the afternoon on Saturday or Sunday. I need my one day of rest.

I ordered my son a pair of sports goggles on the Internet. It was a savings of about 75%. I will let you know how this money saving endeavor turns out.

I decided or maybe came to a revelation this week…come Spring time I will paint my house. It occurred to me that I will just take a week off work and get it done. I figure with the son in daycare that it makes this option a lot more feasible. I wonder if I will be able to get it done in a week?

I had a pretty hot yak this week

Leave a Reply

