When a tree falls

I wonder if I lost all my readers. Okay well reader. I may have had one reader of my blog. I will continue to soldier on with my blog posts because that is just what I do

Besides the weather being frigid, I really don’t have much to report. I did successfully rebalance my 401k. I really paid attention to expense ratios this time. I might have already blogged about that?? I just can’t seem to remember. I should really write stuff down. Keep a master list of topics. I would hate to bore people with needless repetition.

I did learn today that T-Mobile was in the process of upgrading their 2g towers to 4g. They should be done around the middle of 2015. Maybe the uncarrier is in my future??

Good night

Leave a Reply

